Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Discipline & Anti Ragging Committee Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Nagargoje Devidas Bhanudas	Chairman
2	Dr.Sonwane Rajendra Tukaram	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Bahegavankar Laxmikant Govindrao, Vice Principal	Member
4	Dr. Pangarkar Chhatrapati Baburao	Member
5	Shri. Gavane Ram Baburao	Member
6	Smt. Kulkarni Swati Sudhakarrao	Member